Editorial Board 

 

Ayşe Işık Gürşimşek


Emre Hamurtekin


Deniz İşçioğlu


Fatih Bayraktar


Hasan Amca


Süheyla Üçışık Erbilen


Aysu Arsoy


Bezar Eylem Ekinci


Ceren Boğaç

 isik.gursimsek@emu.edu.tr


emre.hamurtekin@emu.edu.tr


deniz.iscioglu@emu.edu.tr


fatih.bayraktar@emu.edu.tr


hasan.amca@emu.edu.tr


suheyla.ucisik@emu.edu.tr


aysu.arsoy@emu.edu.tr


eylem.ekinci@emu.edu.tr


 ceren.bogac@emu.edu.tr

Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus 


 Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus


 Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus


Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus


Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus


Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus


Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus


Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus


Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus

 

Advisory Board

Ali Satan


Zeki Koday


Oktay Uygun


İlhan Raman


Doğu Erdener


Nico Carpentier


Rebecca Bryant


Vamik D. Volkan


Michael John Kirk Walsh


Sanem Şahin


Derya Oktay


Tuğrul Arat


Janet P. Engle


Heikki Vuorel


Mine Sibel Gürün

ali.satan@marmara.edu.tr


zkoday@atauni.edu.tr


oktayuygun@yahoo.com


i.raman@mdx.ac.uk


vdogu@metu.edu.tr


nico.carpentier@im.uu.se


r.e.bryant@uu.nl 


vamikvolkan@internationaldialogueinitiative.com


mwalsh@ntu.edu.sg 


ssahin@lincoln.ac.uk


de.oktay@gmail.com


tarat@etu.edu.tr


jengle@uic.edu


heikki.vuorela@helsinki.fi


sgurun@uludag.edu.tr

Marmara Üniversitesi, Turkey


Atatürk Üniversitesi, Turkey


Yeditepe Üniversitesi, Turkey


Middlesex Üniversitesi, UK


Middle East Technical University, North Cyprus


Uppsala University, Sweden


Utrecht University, Utrecht


Emeritus of the International Dialogue Initiative, USA


Nanyang Technological University, Singapore


University of Lincoln, UK


Ondokuz Mayıs Üniversitesi, Turkey


Ankara Üniversitesi, Turkey 


University of Illinois at Chicago, USA


University of Helsinki, Finland


Bursa Uludağ Üniversitesi, Turkey